The program committee thanks the following people for their help in supporting the Symposium:

Michelle Kerr and Susan Lestingi (Marketing and Communications)
Toros Massarlian and Kiren Nayak (CATT and WICAT)
Shiv Panwar and Henry Bertoni (CATT and WICAT)
Maung Thet Oo (Webmaster)

Presentations are now downloadable here.

Program Committee:
Ivan Selesnick, Elza Erkip (co-Chairs, Polytechnic)
David Goodman, Kurt Becker (Polytechnic)
Marc Bloom (NYU Medical School)
Steven Lascher (St. Vincent Medical Center)
Satyen Mukherjee (Philips North America)
Ric Trotta (Trotta Associates)